My Status
   Ticket # Description

News/Upcoming Events

See All

Contact Us

Sprint Real Estate Operation Command Center

Email Sprint Real Estate

1-866-767-5444

Sprint Corporate Security

1-800-877-7330


News/Upcoming Events

Line Seperator
2013 Meat Masters BBQ Competition
When:
9/20/2013    05:00pm  Central
06:00pm  Eastern

to

9/20/2013    09:30pm  Central
10:30pm  Eastern
add this event to my calendar
Where:
Paige Field
Additional Information:

Kansas City may be known for its famous barbeque restaurants like Gates, Jack Stack and Oklahoma Joe's, but Sprint campus employees give those big names a run for their money at the annual Meat Masters BBQ Competition. This year, things are heating up with a more fierce competition than ever– thirty four teams will compete for the ultimate Grill Master title.

Bring your family and join us for this fun, annual event! Each participant will have the opportunity to taste each team’s selection of brisket, pulled pork and ribs and then vote for the best of each category. Don’t forget to bring your employee badge to receive voting tickets.
 
Date: Friday, Sept. 20
Time: 5 p.m. - Kids’ Zone Opens
         5:30 p.m. -  Judging begins
Location: Paige Field
Parking: Garage A
 
All campus associates, tenants and their families are invited!  
 
In addition to the meat master competition, this event is packed full of other fun activities. Come test your athletic skills on the mechanical bull, enjoy some popcorn and cotton candy and the musical stylings of B#Entertainment. Kids’ activities include face painting, a bounce house, dance performances and more!
 

For questions, contact Kim Garnier at kim.garnier@sprint.com.